February 16, 2020
You are amazing! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Enjoy the Afterclash – Official Winterclash Aftershow Party! These are the top 3 results (full results will be posted soon): Pro: 1 Diaby Diako 2 Nils Jansons 3 Dominic Bruce Women: 1 Chihiro Azuma 2 Armelle Tsl 3 Patrycja Najda Junior: 1 Noboru Katayama 2 Szymon...
Read More